killorocks.blogg.se

Plesk billing
Plesk billing












plesk billing
  1. #Plesk billing update#
  2. #Plesk billing password#

#Plesk billing update#

The result is that I can't update my password, and I need to do it relatively urgently.A single comprehensive interface that you can use to manage your websites with different configurations.

#Plesk billing password#

My belief is also that the password changing page wants me to use password (b) as the "old password" - and that in fact the password was changed in some record. My belief is that when I originally made the change and received the success message, it was changed somewhere but not for the record that the admin login page uses. I just tried to change the admin password in the control panel, using (a) for the "Old Password", but the control panel message is that the "old password" is incorrect. Since then I haven't updated the password, largely because I was concerned about discrepancies that were happening with the control panel, so I continued to login with password (a). I then tried the old password (a), and I was able to login with that. But after logging into the Panel the next time with the new password (b), I was told that the password to the CP was incorrect. The response message was that the change was successful. Some time after the above solution, I tried to reset the password to my administrator Plesk panel (from a to b). Hi, I need assistance with issues that may be caused as a result of the problem here (I have posted above). When you consider adding one more Panel, check that hostnames on your main server and server with new Panel are configured properly, that DNS zones are configured, that both servers see each other and switch SSO back into full-featured mode with commandĬmd> "%plesk_dir%\admin\bin\billing-integration.exe" -command=switch-sso-mode -sso-mode=multiple-panels. This will help to solve the issues related to hostname changed until you have all coponents (Plesk, SSO, CBM) installed on one server. The command 'integration:repair-all' completed.Īfter that I checked CBM configuration and found that you have only one Plesk Panel attached to CBM - so I switched SSO into simplified mode with command:Ĭmd> "%plesk_dir%\admin\bin\billing-integration.exe" -command=switch-sso-mode -sso-mode=single-panel OrderForm User (ID: 2).ĪPI User (ID: 3).Ĭron User (ID: 4). Try to enable the 'customer' application to use SSO.įIRSTNAME R***n K***m (ID: 1). Try to enable the 'admin' application to use SSO. Try to attach the 'customer' application to SSO. Try to attach the 'admin' application to SSO. Try to detach the 'admin' application from SSO. Try to detach the 'customer' application from SSO. Repair CBM and Plesk Panel connections with SSO: Repair SSL settings in IIS for SSO server: Repair SSO connections (may take a few minutes, please wait.):

plesk billing

I fixed these parameters according to examples and executedĬmd> "%plesk_dir%\admin\bin\billing-integration.exe" -command=repair-all -hostname= Originally, the problem was that each time I (or anyone) logged in to Plesk after updating to 10.4.4, my plesk admin pan url had to then also redirect/relay to another hostname ( ) requiring an additional set of SSL warnings about the non certified url before the panel could be accessed.Īlso, when trying to access billing from control panel while logged into the server, I can't reach that either because it redirects to I looked on your server and found the reason - in %plesk_dir%\billing\lib\lib-billing\include\config\config.php there were incorrect values for parameters $CONF and $CONF, protocol "http" or "https" was specified there. So now I am left with a plesk control panel that none of my clients can enter, and which I have to access by logging in remotely to my server. It fails and reattempts 3 times (see attached). In addition, the Command Prompt response after running the script is that it is "trying to reissue sp certificate" in it's last step. I have tried to rename the hostname to almost every possibility I can think of, using the same method provided at, to no effect. I can access the panel by logging into the server and starting the panel from there luckily, but when logging out from there, the final screen url is: which produces an error. I used the supplied codes to fix relaying between host names ( ) but now things are even worse. I now cannot log in to plesk because it redirects to which goes straight to an error page.














Plesk billing